MSA Staff

MSA Staff

Marty Cobb, Executive Director
mcobb@motorsafety.ca

Gord Martin, Safety Advisor
gmartin@motorsafety.ca

Ryan Bast

Ryan Bast, Safety Advisor
rbast@motorsafety.ca

Ken

Ken Kostyniuk, Safety Advisor
kkostyniuk@motorsafety.ca

Kevin Milligan, Safety Advisor
kmilligan@motorsafety.ca

silhouette-head-female

Bunty Harmen, Executive Assistant
bharmen@motorsafety.ca

silhouette-head-female

Kristy Bradshaw, Admin Assistant
kbradshaw@motorsafety.ca

 

MSA is committed to excellence and this is reflected in our very professional and personable staff. We are committed to take a leadership role in advising and assisting our members in safety issues, with a focus on reducing the number of on-job injuries, and by demonstrating methods of returning injured workers to active members of the workforce as soon as practical.
We also believe in developing an open and honest working partnership with our members in implementing and developing safety related programs. Our staff is available to firms for safety audits, inspections, counseling and training in virtually every aspect of safe operating procedures. We actively support and encourage our members in safety related initiatives and programs, as we help them evaluate, improve and maintain the highest possible standards of safety.